
Charge (Ability)
The Argonaught will slam into, damage and possibly stun his or her opponent.
Modification Point cost: 2

Ability-points to invoke: 2  Each and every Charge attempt will cost 2 ability-points.
Area of Effect: Argonaught's foe.  A Charge can only be attempted if the Argonaught has the spaces to move, and more than one charge per
turn can be attempted if the Argonaught possesses the Divine Favor, "Spirit of Battle" and "Spirit of War".

Avoidance-roll: None.  To evade a charge, the Argonaught's foe must dodge.
Damage: 1-D12 +1 per level, including level 0.  Maximum damage: 1-D12 +6.  See: "Explanation".
Duration: Instant.
Effect time: Instant.
Explanation: The Argonaught will charge his or her foe, rolling to strike as normal, yet with a +30 to the offensive roll to hit.
   A Charge can only be initiated if the Argonaught has at least one empty space between his or her foe.  A Charge does not have to be in a
straight line.
   If you successfully strike, pit your strength vs. the strength of your foe (single roll check).  If victorious, your foe will be knocked down.  See:
"Combat, Falling during:" for rulings on falling.
   If full damage is caused by the Charge, your foe will be stunned for its turn, causing a penalty of -30 to both defense and offense for its next
turn.

Hand movement: The warrior must use his or her intire body, slamming into a foe.
Healing: Not applicable. 
Immunities: Not applicable. 
Invoke time: Instant. 
Maximum adjustment: See: "Damage".
Notes: None. 
Range: Argonaught.
Resting time: None. 
Special: None. 
Susceptibilities: Not applicable. 
Value: Scroll: 3,000 white-gold 
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